Live Music

Who

When


Paul One Love

Old Town Souls

Miami Vice

Mixed Emotions

Majestic 12

Your Shout

Paul Cornwall

 

FourStarFire

Ozzie & The Uglies

Slick Pixie

Happy Daze

Paul Cornwall

Paul 1 Love

Total Recall

Duvet

Old Town Souls

The Allen Family

Your Shout

Live n Kickin

Nikki

Ozzie & The Uglies

Mixed Emotions

Majestic 12




Friday 1 September

Saturday 2 September

Friday 8 September

Friday 15 September

Friday 22 September

Saturday 23 September

Sunday 24 September

Friday 29 September

Friday 6 October

Friday 13 October

Friday 20 October

Friday 27 October

Sunday 29 October

Friday 3 November

Saturday 4 November

Friday 10 November

Friday 17 November

Friday 24 November

Friday 1 December

Friday 8 December

Friday 15 December

Friday 22 December

Sunday 24 December

Sunday 31 December


Home About Food Live Music Dave Contact Us
Facebook Pinterest Twitter

Home

About Us

Food

Banquet Room

Live Music

Contact Us

Menu


Follow us for all the latest offers and entertainment schedule

2 High Street

Minster near Ramsgate

Kent

CT12 4BU


Tel: 01843 826391


Follow us!

For reservations call: 01843 826391

The Bell InnTripadvisorInstagram